Camp Announces Hearing on Tax Reform and Charitable Contributions

Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 9:30am
1100 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Camp Announces Hearing on Tax Reform and Charitable Contributions


Ms. Naomi Adler
President & CEO, United Way of Westchester and Putnam, White Planes, NY

Mr. John Ashmen
President, American Gospel Rescue Missions, Colorado Springs, CO

Ms. Diana Aviv
President & CEO, Independent Sector, Washington, DC

Mr. John Berry
CEO & Executive Director, Society of St. Vincent de Paul Georgia, Atlanta, GA

Ms. LaKisha Bryant
CEO, United Way of Southwest Georgia, Albany, GA

Ms. Nicole Busby
Executive Director, the National Association of Free and Charitable Clinics, Alexandria, VA

Mr. Brent E. Christopher
President & CEO, Communities Foundation of Texas, Dallas, TX

Mr. Roger Colinvaux
Professor, Catholic University DC Law School, Washington, DC

Mr. William Daroff
Vice President for Public Policy, Jewish Federations of North America, Washington, DC

Mr. Tim Delaney
President, National Council of Nonprofits, Washington, DC

Mr. Vinsen Faris
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Meals on Wheels, Washington, DC

Mr. Scott Ferguson
President & CEO, United Way of Chattahoochee Valley, Columbus, GA

Mr. Brian Gallagher
President & CEO, United Way Worldwide, Alexandria, VA

Ms. Cynthia Gordineer
President & CEO, United Way of Forsyth County, Winston-Salem, NC

Mr. Mark Huddleston
President, University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH, on behalf of the American Council on Education, the Association of American Universities, and the Association of Public and Land-Grand Universities

Ms. Lisa Ireland
Executive Director, United Way of Orleans County, Medina, NY

Ms. Tory Irgang
Executive Director, United Way of Southern Chautauqua County, Jamestown, NY

Mr. Mike King
President & CEO, Volunteers of America, Alexandria, VA

Ms. Pamela King Sams
Executive Vice President for Development, Children's National Medical Center, Washington, DC

Mr. Bill Kitson
President & CEO, United Way of Greater Cleveland, Cleveland, OH

Mr. Earle I. Mack
Retired Ambassador of the United States to the Republic of Finland, Fort Lee, NJ

Ms. Jan Masaoka
CEO, California Association of Nonprofits, Sacramento, CA

Mr. Terry Mazany
President & CEO, The Chicago Community Trust, Chicago, IL

Ms. Jill Michal
President & CEO, United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey, Philadelphia, PA

Mr. Larry Minnix
President & CEO, Leading Age, Washington, DC

Ms. Kim Morgan
CEO, United Way of Western Connecticut, Danbury, CT

Mr. Kevin Murphy
President, The Council on Foundations, Arlington, VA

Ms. Leslie Osche
Executive Director, United Way of Butler County, Butler, PA

Mr. John Palatiello
President, Business Coalition for Fair Competition, Reston, VA

Ms. Karen Rathke
President & CEO, Heartland United Way, Grand Island, NE

Mr. Bill Reith
President & CEO, United Way of Elkhart County, Elkhart, IN

Mr. Tony Ross
President, United Way of Pennsylvania, Harrisburg, PA

Mr. Jake Schrum
President, Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX, on behalf of the Council for Advancement and Support of Education

Mr. Eugene Steuerle
Fellow and Richard B. Fisher Chair, The Urban Institute, Washington, DC

Mr. Conrad Teitell
Chairman, Charitable Planning Group, Stanford, CT, on behalf of the American Council of Gift Annuities

Mr. Eugene Tempel
Dean, Indiana University School of Philanthropy, Indianapolis, IN

Ms. Ruth Thomas
Vice President of Finance and Administration, SAT-7, Easton, MD

Ms. Jimalita Tillman
Executive Director, Harold Washington Cultural Center, Chicago, IL

Mr. Andrew Watt
President & CEO, Association of Fundraising Professionals, Arlington, VA

Mr. Rand Wentworth
President, Land Trust Alliance, Washington, DC

Mr. David Wills
President, National Christian Foundation, Alpharetta, GA

115th Congress