Modernization of the North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am
1100 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Modernization of the North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA)


Dennis Arriola
Executive Vice President – Corporate Strategy and External Affairs, Sempra Energy

Christine Bliss
President, Coalition of Services Industries

Celeste Drake
Trade and Globalization Policy Specialist, AFL-CIO

Althea Erickson
Senior Director – Global Advocacy and Policy, Etsy, Inc.

Susan Helper
Frank Tracy Carlton Professor of Economics, Case Western Reserve University

Tom Linebarger
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Cummins, Inc.

Patrick J. Ottensmeyer
Chief Executive Officer, Kansas City Southern

Jason Perdue
President of the York County, Nebraska Farm Bureau, on behalf of Steve Nelson, President, Nebraska Farm Bureau

Stan Ryan
Chief Executive Officer and President, Darigold, Inc.

115th Congress