VOTES OF THE COMMITTEE

In compliance with the Rules of the House of Representatives, the following statement is made concerning the vote of the Committee on Ways and Means during the markup consideration of Legislative proposals to comply with the reconciliation directive included in section 2001 of the Concurrent Resolution on the Budget for Fiscal Year 2025, H. Con. Res. 14. on May 13, 2025.

The vote on the motion to adopt the Committee Print as amended was agreed to by a roll call vote of 26 yeas to 19 nays (with a quorum being present). The vote was as follows:

| Representative | Yea | Nay | Present | Representative | Yea | Nay | Present |
|------------------|-----|-----|---------|----------------|-----|-----|---------|
| Mr. Smith (MO) | ✓ | | | Mr. Neal | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Buchanan | ✓ | | | Mr. Doggett | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Smith (NE) | ✓ | | | Mr. Thompson | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Kelly | ✓ | | | Mr. Larson | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Schweikert | ✓ | | | Mr. Davis | | ✓ | |
| Mr. LaHood | ✓ | | | Ms. Sanchez | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Arrington | ✓ | | | Ms. Sewell | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Estes | ✓ | | | Ms. DelBene | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Smucker | ✓ | | | Ms. Chu | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Hern | ✓ | | | Ms. Moore (WI) | | ✓ | |
| Mrs. Miller (WV) | ✓ | | | Mr. Boyle | | ✓ | |
| Dr. Murphy | ✓ | | | Mr. Beyer | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Kustoff | ✓ | | | Mr. Evans | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Fitzpatrick | ✓ | | | Mr. Schneider | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Steube | ✓ | | | Mr. Panetta | | ✓ | |
| Ms. Tenney | ✓ | | | Mr. Gomez | | ✓ | |
| Mrs. Fischbach | ✓ | | | Mr. Horsford | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Moore (UT) | ✓ | | | Ms. Plaskett | | ✓ | |
| Ms. Van Duyne | ✓ | | | Mr. Suozzi | | ✓ | |
| Mr. Feenstra | ✓ | | | | | | |
| Ms. Malliotakis | ✓ | | | | | | |
| Mr. Carey | ✓ | | | | | | |
| Mr. Yakym | ✓ | | | | | | |
| Mr. Miller (OH) | ✓ | | | | | | |
| Mr. Bean | ✓ | | | | | | |
| Mr. Moran | ✓ | | | | | | |