Skip to Content
IRS Whistleblowers, click here to contact the Ways & Means Committee about waste, fraud, and abuse.

Twenty-five Governors Highlight Bipartisan Support for Three Pending FTAs

May 23, 2011 — Press Releases   

Today, in a letter to President Obama and congressional leadership, twenty-five governors highlighted their bipartisan support for the South Korean, Colombian and Panamanian trade agreements, each of which has the potential to create thousands of jobs in states and local communities across the country.  Read a copy of the letter here.

Governors of the following states and territories signed today’s letter:

  1. Alabama
  2. Arkansas
  3. Colorado
  4. Connecticut
  5. Georgia
  6. Guam
  7. Idaho
  8. Indiana
  9. Iowa
  10. Kansas
  11. Maine
  12. Michigan
  13. Mississippi
  14. Nebraska
  15. Nevada
  16. New Jersey
  17. Oklahoma
  18. Oregon
  19. Puerto Rico
  20. Rhode Island
  21. South Dakota
  22. Utah
  23. Washington
  24. Wisconsin
  25. Wyoming