Skip to Content
IRS Whistleblowers, click here to contact the Ways & Means Committee about waste, fraud, and abuse.

Creating a #CompetitiveAmerica

April 26, 2016 — Blog   

Tomorrow, the House will vote on H.R. 4923, the American Manufacturing Competitiveness Act of 2016. Click here to find out how this bipartisan, bicameral bill will help manufacturers compete and succeed in the global market.CompetitiveAmerica

Additional Information:

Letters of Support:

Original Cosponsors:

  • Kevin Brady (R-TX)
  • Sander Levin (D-MI)
  • Dave Reichert (R-WA)
  • Charles B. Rangel (D-NY)
  • Pat Tiberi (R-OH)
  • Earl Blumenauer (D-OR)
  • Tom Reed (R-NY)
  • Bill Pascrell (D-NJ)
  • Jim Renacci (R-OH)
  • Danny Davis (D-IL)
  • Mark Walker (R-NC)
  • James Clyburn (D-SC)
  • Mick Mulvaney (R-SC)
  • Mike Doyle (D-PA)
  • Tom McClintock (R-CA)
  • Sanford Bishop (D-GA)
  • Todd Rokita (R-IN)
  • Joe Courtney (D-CT)
  • Rod Blum (R-IA)